Directory
Gun Barrel City
EDC Board Members

Jim Taylor, President & Treasurer
(903) 340-4644
jtaylor@gbcedc.com
Missie Butler, Vice President
(214) 232-5530
mbutler@gbcedc.com
Gary Damiano, Secretary
(469) 233-5506
gdamiano@gbcedc.com
John Gaddis
(903) 802-6124
jgaddis@gbcedc.com
Jim Osborne
(214) 533-6667
josborne@gbcedc.com
Joe Lawrence
(214) 415-9667
jlawrence@gbcedc.com
Vacant
Lee Peterson, Director
(903) 887-1899
lpeterson@gbcedc.com
Walter Baker, Associate
(903) 887-1899
wbaker@gbcedc.com