Directory
Gun Barrel City
EDC Board Members

Rob Rea, President - Place 2
(903) 477-2967
rrea@gbcedc.com
James Taylor, Vice President - Place 3
(903) 340-4644
jtaylor@gbcedc.com
Holland Whitten, Treasurer - Place 7
(949) 275-4422
hwhitten@gbcedc.com
Scott Coleman, Secretary - Place 6
(214) 864-1539
scoleman@gbcedc.com
Jim Osborne - Place 5
(214) 533-6667
josborne@gbcedc.com
Keith Butler - Place 1
(214) 232-3265
kbutler@gbcedc.com
Jan Wynn - Place 4
(903) 887-1899
jwynn@gbcedc.com
Lee Peterson, Managing Director
(903) 887-1899
lpeterson@gbcedc.com
Ashley Munts, Administrative Assistant
(903) 887-1899
admin@gbcedc.com